Hello!

My moving date is nearing!

Although I reallyyy need to, I’m avoiding going grocery shopping until I move into my new place…..I don’t feel like packing and unpacking food lol

So currently, I’m basically trying to use up all the ingredients I have lying around….not many lunch options to pack for work……

With that said and the cooler weather kickin in, yesterday for lunch, for the first time, I checked out the much raved about Hale and Hearty Soup – cheap, warming, and delicious!!!! 3 or 4 bucks for a small soup and fresh seven grain bread! Bonus!

I was torn between the ten vegetable and fall harvest vegetable, and ended up getting the ten – which was yum!

So I decided to go back today, and get the small fall harvest veggie – loved it! : )

Along with the chewy bread, and a side of mixed berries that I had…..delish!

IMG_2302.JPG

IMG_2303.JPG

For dinner tonight I made tofu – coated some extra firm tofu with organic EVOO, curry powder, paprika, and sesame seeds, and let these babies bake at 400 degrees or so for about 30 minutes….

Added some broc tossed with flax and Newman’s Own light honey mustard dressing on the side…

IMG_2306.JPG

Leftovers = lunch tomorrow

Alrighty!

Gotta get going…..later!

Ania

