After spin class this morning, I devoted the day to cleaning & organizing all my stuff before the big move this week!

I got rid of a lot of stuff and feel much more organized and “lighter”……

I also ordered my new comforter, and got a new shower curtain, and cute kitchen accessories! I am going to love making this place “my own!”

Today’s eats included:

A yummy, single serving cranberry & flax pancake with some all natural fruit jam and PB…..

IMG_2293.JPG

Juicy oranges…..loading up on that Vitamin C!

IMG_2294.JPG

A shot worth of Blueberry POM…..I love this flavor…..

IMG_2296.JPG

Sweet potato with drizzled ketchup & cinnamon:

IMG_2298.JPG

Stonyfield’s plain/unsweetened organic yogurt, cinnamon, banana, a lil sugar to sweeten, and Uncle Sam’s wheat flakes cereal……

IMG_2300.JPG

Yogurt and banana are supposed to help you sleep! So hopefully this concoction will aid in me getting some Zzzzzs tonight!

Later!

Ania

