Hey everyone! Casey here. What? Casey who? I know, I know, I’ve been M.I.A. And I’m not talking about her…

mia-pregnant 

So let me tell all of ya’ll why I’ve been so MIA recently. First and foremost, I have had NO internet connection for the past MONTH and Time Warner is a really unhelpful and unfriendly service provider. They are almost as YUCK-O as Kanye West. And he is pretty yuck-o in my book. Too bad his music is awesome, though. (Does that make me a hypocrite?)

So when we did finally get internet back in the household, for some reason my computer refused to connect to it. I was planning on calling Dell on Monday so I could get back to blogging (I’ve missed this so much, seriously.) but then my mom got pretty sick and had to go to the hospital. Nothing too too serious but she’ll be there a few more days and since Monday I’ve been going to school, work, and directly to the hospital till 9 or 10. Needless to say, I have had zero time for anything else.

This is just me saying hey! and that I’m NOT GONE! Just going through a few things right now =/  I HAVE to say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU to my amazing friend Ania who has really carried the blog and was basically deserted by yours truly. I love you, Banania! I will make this up to you. How about I find you a super-nice apartment for 20 bucks a  month in a cool neighborhood?

I also need to thank my boyfriend who has been with me, in the hospital, every night – completely ignoring his own needs and responsibilities to help me with mine. You. Are. Amazing.

I promise to be back ASAP! I CAN’T stay away much longer!

Miss you,

Case

