Hello all!

For the most part I feel better : )

I had a good workout at the gym, caught the train just before the doors shut, and began my day at work with a delish breakfast:

Banana & PB oatmeal…….oats, flaxseed, cinnamon, stevia, a small mashed banana, a splash of water, splash of coffee, and a splash of skim, with a small scoop of PB swirled in…….a big, mashed glob of heaven…..

IMG_2268.JPG

Lunch was some Wasa crackers with garlic hummus and some steamed carrots:

IMG_2269.JPG

And a half cup of plain Stonyfield organic yogurt, sweetened with Stevia, flaxseed, some blueberries, and a sprinkle of Kashi GoLean Crunch:

IMG_2272.JPG

Dinner was zucchini, carrots, lima beans, squash, and some gluten free penne noodles, tossed with flaxseed and Newman’s Own Light Honey Mustard Dressing…..

I just realized I have had quite the amount of ground flaxseed today!

IMG_2273.JPG

And dessert:

A slice of whole grain toast – with a little PB and the last of my TJ blackberry jam…..hit the spot! : )

IMG_2275.JPG

No apartment viewings tonight……so I’m off to search for possible weekend appointments!

Welcome back Casey – you have been missed!!!!! But I miss you in person more : (

– Ania

