Hello everyone!

Today has been full of sneezes, sniffles, and sores….cold sores forming at the corner of my mouth – always an indicator that I justttt may be getting sick….in this case definitely due to the lack of sleep I’ve been getting with this current housing situation of mine…..another reason why I desperately need to find my own place…..another reason why I am quite excited for an apartment viewing I just secured tomorrow night!

I know I have been having horribleeee luck recently with viewings, but third time is a charm right?!?! : )

Anyways, I just finished dinner which was absolutely delish…..rosemary & garlic salmon with brussel sprouts with a dollop of garlic hummus……

Perhaps all the garlic will demolish whatever is attacking my immune system!!!

IMG_2265.JPG

Catch you all later! : )

– Ania

