Wowww, this weekend was amazinggggg!   Casey and I had so much fun at the Healthy Living Summit in Boston – it was a huge success and I can’t thank the girls that put this conference together enough!  I’m already looking forward to next year!  (Did someone say New York City!!? wink, wink)  : ) 

 

I promise a recap of the weekend tomorrow night!!!…I would loveeee to do it now, but it’s going to be a longer one….and I still have things to do and am getting up early tomorrow for spin class and work…..so I should really go to bed : /   

Meanwhile, a short recap of Friday is up!  And Casey’s recap will surely be up tonight/tomorrow I’m assuming!  : )  Check back with us!  

 

And I loveeee this picture!!!!!!

Summit Group Photo

 

I wish this weekend wasn’t ending yet!  Time really does fly when you are having fun!  Boston was graced by the presence of a bunch of awesomeeee bloggers this weekend!  ; )

 

Catch ya all later!

 

– Ania

