HAPPYYYYY EARLYYYY BIRTHDAY TO CASEYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!  : ) 

I freakin love ya!  I hope you have the best birthday yet, and even though your birthday is not in another 3 + hours, I wanted to give you a special shout out!   : )   I could write a novel on why and how much I love this girl!  Those of you going to the summit will find out for yourselves!  : )

Well, happy early birthday!  I will being seeing you tomorrow!

 

Briefly, today consisted of the gym, work, phone with mom , phone with best frienddd from home Allie (miss her!), and dinner…..I was craving veggies…..celery, carrots, beets, cucumber, and TJ Tuscan dressing….

IMG_1832

If this doesn’t clean out my system, I don’t know what will! hahaha

And then I had some probiotic vanilla yogurt with a few choc. chips and some Kashi heart to heart cereal….

IMG_1837Yeah….clearly  I already dug in! ; )  And I had a refreshing glass of vanilla Almond Breeze too! : )

 

Well…gotta go!  This week has been crazy busy with work and little “to-do things!”

 

Catch you later!

– Ania

