Making this short, cuz I want to go to bed early lol.  Apparently, there was a fireworks show at the park which I would be able to clearly see out of my window, if it wasn’t for a huge tree – thanks tree, thanks.  Anyways, I ended up going to spin class tonight because I didn’t want to risk being late for my staff meeting – which of course ended up being pushed a couple hours later.  Of course, of course lol.  I guess I’ll look at it positively that I got an extra hour of sleep.  The blueberry Chobani that I had for breakfast was pretty good…..initially I thought it was to thick, but I grew to like it.  I give this particular flavor an A –

Work was busy and went by fast.  A huge plus of having my own office = being able to play country music off Pandora all afternoon!!!!  : ) 

Tonight’s spin went well – however they need to fix the fans in the spin room because it is literally 34580958 degrees in there.  Speaking of fans, my million piece fan is still scattered on the floor and I don’t have motivation to deal with it…hopefully tonight won’t be too sticky!  

Well quickly….for tomorrow’s breakfast I packed a cup of this new cereal with a banana and a splash of skim to be added from the office’s milk:

IMG_1392I tried a dry handful as I opened the box, and I think it is a little too sweet……overall its a yummy cereal and has good texture, but they could have backed off on the sugar maybe……hopefully with the little milk and nana the sweetness of the cereal won’t be too significant….

IMG_1390

And for lunch I rapidly  and randomly packed some celery sticks and carrot sticks with a scoop of hummus, along with a couple surviving strawberries…..a golden delicious apple (my fav!), a PB Nature Valley bar, and a box of raisins for a later snack.IMG_1393

 

Well like I said, I’m off to shower and bedddddd.  Rumor has it there may be a birthday party happening tomorrow for a special someone?!?!?  Stay tunedddddd! ; ) 

 

– Ania

 

NOTE: IT IS 4:40 IN THE MORNING AND I HAVE YET TO FALL ASLEEP!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!  WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME??!?!

