Happy June!  What better way to start the month off than with my very first blog post!  This also happens to be my very first day of work at my new job!  Ahhh! Wish me luck! 

So to start off my fabulous first day of work …. breakfast is a Trader Joe’s Carrot Ginger Oat Bran Muffin (refer to product review!) Also, every morning I have been starting the day with warm water with lemon…..it helps get the system movin’ (you all know what I mean!  Don’t say ewww…it works!) and helps you feel more energized!  However, water is my choice of beverage about 99.999% of the time anyways.

IMG_1124

IMG_1127

 

I already packed my lunch for the day:  A banana, some baby carrots with Trader Joe’s chipotle pepper hummus, and a Blueberry Crisp Clif Bar (which I am excited to review and add to product review section!)  I am envisioning lunch today in the sun at Bryant Park…..hopefully not at the computer in the office! : (

I know I’m going to need a quick snack before spin class right after work, so I grabbed a Trader Joe’s mild cheddar cheese stick for before class. Catch ya lata! 

IMG_1130

IMG_1133

– Ania

